Live Support Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials

Design online Logo customers tell about their online shopping experience.

We’d love to hear what you think about us. Please help us to improve our logos store, leave your review or testimonial with us.

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
July 8, 2013

I just bought a logo from Design online Logo store and the process has done quick and painless. I'm very happy with the logo and the price. I definitely recommend this logo store to anyone and will use their service again if I need a logo in the future. Thank you guys...have a great day! I'm one of your very satisfied customers. God bless your business!

Published Monday, July 8, 2013

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
July 9, 2013

Cheap logo and superb service! Thanks for the professional logo, free modification + free business card design! Well, you guys...AWESOME! I recommend Design Online Logo store to all my friends and family. I hope we will make a business again with you in the future. Thanks again.

Published Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
July 10, 2013

A friend has recommended me to Design Online Logo store when I asked him a great logo store. He has bought a logo from this store in the past and he was satisfied with their service.

I decided to buy a ready hand made logo from this store base on his great experience and I'm not disappointed. Their logo was professional and they delivered my logo very fast. I suggest you to visit Design-Online-Logo.com and find the right logo for your business.

Published Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I got so many good compliments about my new logo
July 11, 2013

The Design Online Logo store service was great and fast. The logo was professional. I got so many good compliments from my clients and colleagues about my new logo for my fashion brand. Perfect -- I gave them excellent rating with no reservations and I would recommend this logo store to anyone.

The logo is so sleek and professional
July 19, 2013

i am very much satisfied I brought a handmade logo, I got free modification + free business card design, the logo is so sleek and professional, service was great and fast. What i really like is i get to keep the HD files you can use for all your needs. This was a very great buy.

Raj Nandan Roy
August 8, 2013

I am fully satisfied and must say online logo design has done the best job with their optimum work and services. Best Wishes

R N ROY
CMD
MARFIN

Awesome experience!! Such great designs
October 10, 2013

Awesome experience!! Such great designs and so many to choose from. Not only that but great customer service. Highly recommended!

design online logo Testimonials
October 29, 2014

"I'LL BE BACK"!

Thank you Keren for your fast and great job! Looking forward to working with you again soon!

Sincerely,
Yvonne

أعتقد ان هذا الموقع من المواقع التي تتمتع بأحترافية وجوده عالية في التصميم وقد وجدت راحه كبيرة في التعامل معه.
November 14, 2013

أعتقد ان هذا الموقع من المواقع التي تتمتع بأحترافية وجوده عالية في التصميم وقد وجدت راحه كبيرة في التعامل معه.

إلى من ينشد عمل تصميم مناسب لكافة أعماله ايا كان طبيعة عمله فأنا انصح بهذا الموقع فهو يمتاز بـ : ـ
الاحترافية ـ الجودة ـ المهارة العالية ـ الرؤية الجيده ـ حسن المقابلة والرحابة في التعامل.
أعتقد ان الكثيرين يجدون صعوبة في التعامل مع مثل هذه ا لموقع ولكني عن تجربة أؤكد لكم ان هذه الموقع يمتاز بكل ما ذكرته من قبل ، وهو بحق يصل بك إلى ما تصبوا إليه.
اتمنى لكم النجاح مع هذا الموقع الممتاز وأحي كل العاملين به.

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
April 5, 2016

Performed as advertised

I was just one very satisfied client because the design designers and the quality of the finished work met and exceeded my expectations.

I'll definitely be recommending your work to people within my network.

Benjamin

Within a matter of minutes had the logo I wanted
December 8, 2013

Great service with exceptional responsiveness and creativity!

Within a matter of minutes had the logo I wanted followed by multiple choices of business cards. Found this to be an exceptional service with very professional quality. Couldn't be happier!

Очень довольна своим новым логотипом
April 5, 2016

Великолепно!!!

Уже не в первый раз работаю с этой замечательной компанией специалистов. Стильно, качественно, быстро!!! Очень довольна своим новым логотипом. Надеюсь моя компания с новым логотипом станет такой же успешной как и Ваша!!!

1984 | Moscow, Russia

logo-designs

Excellent speedy service; exactly what I wanted
February 10, 2014

Excellent speedy service; exactly what I wanted

Looked for suitable logos all over the world. The professionalism of this site and the work displayed attracted me. I saw the logo and knew instantly it was the one! Got the required formats the same day. Saved me time, and much effort, thanks!

Leon van Achterbergh
Petersfield, GB

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
February 22, 2014

Exceptional Customer Service!

Design Online Logo did an outstanding job with my logo and their customer service was absolutely A+. They were professional, prompt, and practically bent over backwards in an effort to deliver a product according to my exact specifications. I will use them again and recommend their services to anyone who is in the market to purchase a logo. They deliver a quality product that is both professionally designed and affordable. Thanks for your hard work. I will be back.

Sincerely,
Melissa Brown, President
www.EpilepsyInsight.org
251-654-7686

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
March 5, 2014

Fast yet good value

When you buy a ready-made logo, you want speed and good value. I think that they have delivered both. I had found a suitable logo in their offering, I ordered it but found that I did like how they had integrated the name in the logo so I wrote back and they quickly came up with a nicer proposal.
I'm happy with the service. Benoît Marchal,

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
April 5, 2016

Design Online Logo not only deliver quality designs, but they are convenient, quick to respond, easy to work with and very professional.

I could not be more pleased with my logo design! Design Online Logo offers quality designs along with quick, friendly, professional service. I highly recommend this company! I am a very happy & well pleased customer! Thank you Kresten!!

Dawn Hall
Certified Holistic Health & Wellness Coach
Phone: (706) 587-6339

Sets a standard for Online Service Delivery
March 20, 2014

I came across Design Online Logo while looking for a new logo for our business. After reviewing a few options I sent an enquiry with some requested amendments to a logo that had caught my eye. The response was rapid and most helpful. On ordering the logo, changes were made in a few hours with the first proofs available the same day. The service was professional and friendly. Special mention needs to go to Keren who did a star job in assisting me. Will have no hesitation in recommending

Miguel
miguelds@telkomsa.net

From ordering to receiving was not even a 7 hour turnaround
April 2, 2015

I cant possibly imagine why you would go anywhere else.

After being ripped off by one of those combined artist sites where I received a crude Photoshop (explanation being "Hey I did exactly what you asked!" true, but your profile didn't give the impression that you had the skills of a 3 year old) my trust has been restored that I can obtain an epic professional logo from an online source.

From ordering to receiving was not even a 7 hour turnaround. I will be solely using the skills of Keren and crew for future projects.
Jack Sharp
jacksharp@live.com.au

I FOUND THE PERFECT LOGO!
April 25, 2014
I NEEDED A LOGO FOR MY COMPANY AND I CAME ACROSS THIS WEBSITE. I BROWSED THROUGH THE CATEGORIES AND FOUND THE PERFECT LOGO! PLACED THE ORDER ONLINE THROUGH PAYPAL AND IT WAS SMOOTH AND FAST. WITHIN 3-5 HOURS I RECEIVED AN EMAIL WITH MY LOGO AND CERTIFICATE. I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "SPECIAL THANKS TO KEREN S"★ ★ ★ ★ ★

THANK YOU DESIGN ONLINE LOGO
Abdiel F Guallar
Professional Auto Transport LLC
Main Office Telephone:(855) 890-1581
Website: www.professionalautotransportllc.com

Outstanding Work!!!!! I have one BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY logo
April 28, 2014
I can't say enough GOOD things about Karen and the product!!!!
I had an idea "stuck" in my head that was already taken and never imagined that I could see a vision any further than "THAT"!!

Within hours, Karen sent me 7 different, yet similar choices. It took me a few days to narrow it down to two because they were ALL so excellent! Then it took me several days to decide between the two. I just didn't want to let either one go!

The logo I have received from this company is not only top quality, unique work, but when I look at it.....It makes me want to work so much harder to make my company the best and keep pushing and fighting!!
It was a simple, simple.....SIMPLE process! The hardest part is "selecting" from the exelent choices you have!
I am blessed to have come across this website and can't thank Karen enough!
She answered ALL my questions promptly and I have one BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY, logo that will help make my company be a great success!!
Thank you, Karen!!!!!!!!!!
You know I think you are the best!!
Dana Owens
hrhtravelandtours@yahoo.com

I contacted Karen regarding my company logo and had the logo done within an hour, according to my request with some recommendations to make the logo better. I am very satisfied with the service and will recommend it to others.
Louis Alex Geraldo,
Delapan Design
alxgeraldo@yahoo.com
Indonesia

This logo is awesome! I ordered my exclusive logo online
May 29, 2014

This logo is awesome! I ordered my exclusive logo online and it was on sale too!! I received it in like 4 hours and it looks amazing! I even had to make some changes so I emailed Karen and she hooked me up! She responded in less than 30 mins and she answered all my questions and assisted me with everything I needed. She was so nice and professional. Absolutely loved my experience with Design online logo! The logo is just exclusive too we searched a lot of logos and this one really stood out and we feel like this logo is gonna set our business apart and get our business moving in the right direction fast! Thank you so much!
Ebony Estavien, erivers23@gmail.com

Kompetent und Professionell
June 1, 2014

Kompetent und Professionell

Da ich dabei bin meine Selbstständigkeit als Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie aufzubauen, benötigte ich ein Logo und Visitenkartendesign, dass meine Arbeit auf einen Blick darstellt und in Erinnerung bleibt.
Nach einigen nicht erfolgreichen Versuchen ein gutes Design zu erarbeiten, bin ich eigentlich rein zufällig auf design-online-logo.com gestoßen. Es hat nicht lange gedauert und ein Logoentwurf von Keren hat meine Aufmerksamkeit auf sich gezogen, auch wenn ich anfangs sehr skeptisch war - schließlich war es ein fertiges Design. Was ist wenn ich mit einigen Sachen doch nicht zufrieden bin? Wenn mir etwas fehlt?

Ich habe eine Nacht drüber geschlafen und mich dann entschieden das Logo zu kaufen. Es sind nichtmal 24h vergangen und ich hatte alle notwendigen Dateien in meinem Postfach und alle meine Wünsche wurden exakt umgesetzt.
Einpaar Tage später wollte ich noch einpaar Anpassungen am Text auf der Visitenkartenrückseite machen und eine Zeile für meine E-Mailadresse auf der Visitenkarte hinzufügen (im Originalentwurf war nur ein Facebook-Link und die Homepage).
Auch hier folgte die Antwort und die Umsetzung nur wenige Stunden später. Keren hatte mir nicht nur ein kleines E-Mailsymbol erstellt, sondern auch noch eine 3D Version von meinem gekauften Logo. Zusätzlich hat sie mir angepasste Designs für die Vorderseite der Visitenkarte gesendet - alles völlig kostenfrei.

Fazit: Wer ein Firmenlogo und/oder ein Visitenkartendesign sucht ist bei Keren und design-online-logo.com bestens aufgehoben. Sie liefert schnell professionelle Ergebnisse und setzt die Ideen ihrer Kunden exakt um. Wenn etwas fehlt oder man das Design anpassen möchte, ist Keren direkt erreichbar und erstellt, meinen Wünschen entsprechend, neue Entwürfe . Ich fühle mich bei ihr bestens aufgehoben. Wenn ich in Zukunft Designs für Flyer etc. benötige, werde ich ihre Dienste wieder in Anspruch nehmen. Eine bessere Designerin kann ich mir nicht vorstellen.

Viele sehr zufriedene Grüße
Oliver M.
advocardiat@gmail.com

The quality is way above anything else I have found
June 6, 2014

Keren was great at answering questions and getting the order to me promptly. The quality of her work is way above anything else I have found. If you are a new company or one in existence and need a new logo, I STRONGLY suggest this company. From the very first glance, you will see why you need not look any further.
Jason Alvero
jalvero@av-space.com

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
June 22, 2015
Working with Keren was a pleasure. She provided a high quality product very quickly and continued to provide with support as needed. I would highly recommend Keren and this company!
Ron H
Alto nivel de serviço e atendimento!
July 8, 2014

Estamos muito satisfeitos com o atendimento e a qualidade dos produtos fornecidos pela Design online logo e recomendamos a todos que tenham interesse de adquirir produtos de qualidade a comprar com eles.
David Menezes Tanemsmo
Tlf + 55 83 87825982

Rua Siqueira Campos 19 Centro Santa Rita
CP 58300-180
Brasil

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
July 28, 2015

I had a great experience with them. I had to make adjustments even a week after getting my logo because I made a mistake on the business information and they had no problem fixing it for me and sending it back to me within half an hour! Really fast service and really nice employees. I absolutely love the logo and the 3D logo looks great that they gave to me for free! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks Keren for your great service and making this an easy experience for me!
Sukhi, Edmonton, Canada

logo quality was outstanding
August 14, 2014

I am extremely happy with the quality of the logo and the service that I received was outstanding. I needed some changes made and these were done without any hesitation and at no extra cost to me.
Alan Lawrence
alan@security.id.au

Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
November 26, 2015
I was glad I chose DOL for my logo, this was the second engagement with this company and Keren, who acted as professional as my first engagement with her... I would highly recommend this company, professional outlook, excellent turnaround on requests, open to new ideas and fantastic end product. Perfect!
Bill, United Kingdom
I was impressed by the rapid response and the work – SPECTACULAR!!
September 30, 2014
I have been searching for a special logo for my small business for over a year. I had some Vista print cards but they did not do justice to my name and the statement I was trying to make. I came across Design-Online-Logo in one of my internet searches and located 4 possible logos. I took them to my panel (husband, girlfriend and girlfriends boyfriend) and they All picked the same logo. I ordered that night and the next morning there was my mock-up waiting to viewed in my e-mail! I was impressed by the rapid response and the work. I will recommend to anyone and everyone I know is looking for that special something to put them ahead.
Eyvonne T Robinson
Funky Diva Accessories
funkydivaaccessiories@gmail.com
Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
February 6, 2015

They are the best online logo design site. Period. I love everything about the Design Online Logo team. It's nice to see their work. Incredible customer service and impeccable design staff. You can't find anyone else that can even TOUCH their talent.
Mikka

Amazing turn around time with quality work
March 4, 2015

I am so very happy with the work we had done by Design on line logo company. Their quick response time was amazing, within a hour or do we had our logo with only 1 change needed which was done almost immediately (and it was after hours!).
I will use you again when next we need some design work.
Sally Gebert
sally@gebert.com.au

I love my new logo
April 5, 2016

I love my new logo. Very professional dealings with this company and Keren. Many options were offered to me and only when i was happy with the design was it all finalised.
Would definitely recommend to friends and deal with again.
Many Thanks.
Liza Little
littlelizalittle@gmail.com

Avatar
September 29, 2015

Good works.

Will apply again for new logo
Vasif Mammadov
vasifmdov2@icloud.com

I AM A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE…
December 25, 2015

After looking at a multitude of logo's we came across your website. I was very happy to see a fresh look for all types of designs and themes. I will certainly be coming back when we update our logo in the future. Also, the staff was very supportive of an edit that needed to be made without any problem. I AM A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE... Excellent product, easy of purchase and a very responsive team. Thank you so much! We love our logo.
Very Respectfully
Noreen Mantle
714.420.7792
nrmantle@aol.com

Design Online Logo truly the best designers
April 5, 2016

I think if you're going to invest in anything with your small business, you need to make big moves. Quality is the way to start. I've found nothing by that from these design stars at Design Online Logo. Truly the best designers and staff in their field. Flexibility in making a great product.
Drake B
drakeb4857@yahoo.com

Default Avatar
July 27, 2013
I wanted a quality logo that represented my business in a professional manner.
Satisfied customer tells how she bought unique logo design and received free design of a business card on our ready made logos shop.
Claire Higgins
April 12, 2016

Absolutely delighted with these guys! I came across them via FB and after having a quick look at their designs, decided they were the people for me! Claire

Missy R
April 16, 2016
Couldn't find a place that would give me high quality work and in such a tight turnaround -- until I met Design Online Logo. Great speed and professionals here all around. Wow!
Brad
April 22, 2016
I've been looking for a new logo design for my personal website. I think you guys have IT ALL.
3D Logo
May 10, 2016
Прекрасная работа!Большое спасибо Вашему коллективу. Вы лучшие.
Their work was extremely high quality
Honestly THE BEST service for logo designs
May 18, 2016
Honestly THE BEST service for logo designs
Their work was extremely high quality and they met our specifications perfectly. We needed a complex 3-d design and were afraid our needs would not be met (because it was a REALLY complex design). Upon completion all our fears were washed away. Honestly THE BEST service for logo designs. You guys rock!

Fantastic! So simple and customer friendly
Fantastic! So simple and customer friendly
May 18, 2016
Fantastic! So simple and customer friendly
Design online Logo Reviews | Testimonials
May 24, 2016
So many high quality logo designs to choose from. Within a matter of hours from the moment I choose the logo I love, I received it with my designed company name. I also got impressive business cards designed with all my information. Design Online Logo did an outstanding job with my new branding project, Great service with exceptional customer service! highly recommended.

Thank you
Design online Logo reviewed by Lee Bình

design-online-logo-com-Video-testimonial
April 5, 2016

I could not be more pleased with my new logo design! Design Online Logo offers quality logo designs along with quick, friendly, professional service. I highly recommend this company!

设计很经典!服务很好!性价比很高!下次还会尝试用他们!
October 3, 2014
我选到了一个喜欢的LOGO,通过Karen进行了一些调整,很满意,可以打5分,设计很经典!服务很好!性价比很高!下次还会尝试用他们!谢谢!